Everything was wonderful. Thank you for a great start to my weekend! - 4/22/2016


Reviews

Deborah was great! She immediately made me feel very comfortable and was very attentive. She was able to help relieve the muscle tightness and discomfort I was feeling and I left feeling much more relaxed. I would definitely recommend Soul Fire and am very happy with the experience I had. 11/4/2016 - Stefanie

 

What a find for an out of towner! Deborah has magic hands, my shoulders were really bothering me, I now feel like a new person! Worth every penny of the very reasonable fee for services. THANK YOU!!
— Joan s. - 8/15/16
 

10/3/16

Visited Deb at Soul Fire Massage today for the first time. After having a recent cervical spine surgery, I was hesitant about getting a deep tissue massage. Deb was great at making sure I was comfortable at all times. She really helped relax the tight muscles in my neck and upper back. I will return and definitely recommend Soul Fire to anyone with neck or back pain provided you have been cleared by your doctor to get a deep tissue massage. - T. Levesque

 

One of the best massages ever! - Lisa D. 5/19/15

 
“Above and beyond what I expected! Very patient with me being a first timer, communication was great, and just super friendly. :) Thank you for helping me feel more relaxed than I have in a long time. :D”
— 9/18/15
 

7/22/16

Everything was perfect!

 
An absolute wonderful massage to treat yourself to or someone you love. My first experience will not be my last! - B.G.
 

6/6/14

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Traveling and booked online. Email confirmed. The space is beautiful and relaxing. Deb is fantastic at making sure you will have a satisfying experience. Great massage, great atmosphere, great price. - Beth O. 

 
Deb is fantastic and her massage environment is very relaxing and professional. She fit me in to her schedule the day I called! My back has been hurting for a few weeks. She worked on it and the following day it felt much better. Bottom line: great massage.
— David L. 4/25/14
 

3/14/16

Deborah's expertise is unparalleled. My first appointment at Soul Fire Massage was as great as I've experienced. I found myself benefitting from the massage with relaxation at a new level, and Deborah is a caring and kind person, extremely professional and has some magic that's definitely rare. I highly recommend Soul Fire Massage and will be scheduling more massage therapy. 5 Stars... actually 6. - Harry S.

 

3/8/16

Had a great Zen massage with Deb. Such a relaxing space and a really soothing massage. I definitely recommend! - Meg L.

 

4/22/16

“Everything was wonderful. Thank you for a great start to my weekend!”

 

3/28/16

“As relaxing a massage as any I've experienced. Very compassionate and kind, Deb is the perfect massage therapist.”

 

3/14/16

Expertise and professionism is unusually perfect. Everything I expected from massage therapy, and all aspects of the experience great. Will continue to schedule appointments.”

 

3/6/16

Deb is hands down the best massage therapist I've been to. I have been going to her for several months on a regular basis for back issues and just plain relaxation. She is very professional and caring at the same time. A hard to find combination. - R P

 
Excellent! Deb is a fabulous therapist. She is attentive, thorough, and truly invested in providing her clients with the best possible experience. The space is gorgeous—truly a sanctuary-designed to promote a truly relaxing experience. This was my first visit, but it will certainly not be my last.”
— Colleen D.
 

SoulFire is truly magical

"I have been going to Soul Fire for the past few months nearly every week. I suffer from a lower back issue that flares up from time to time as well as stress in my body that I knew was there but had no idea how much until I saw Deb at Soul Fire. A true professional who is very passionate about her practice. I have never felt better. I am so rested and relaxed for days after. I look forward to each and every appointment." - Ray P.

 

1/31/15

Having had Thai massages performed in Taiwan only, my search for a Thai massage close to where I live in the states is over. Deborah performed most of the moves that I was familiar with during our session and I went from being a twisted pretzel upon arrival to floating on a carpet when she was done. If you can still feel the thumbs after two days, it was a good massage. Will definitely be back. - Tony P.

 

1/30/15

Deciding on a place to get a massage can be difficult, especially if you have had bad experiences in the past. I know for me this was the case. However, if you are looking for a place that is nonjudgmental; a place where you can be comfortable, relaxed and enjoy your massage without feeling self-conscious, well, look no further! Deborah is very sweet, welcoming and personable. Thank you so much Deborah, BEST massage ever!! I will be back!! - Rose

 

"Wow! Best professional massage I have ever had. Her office is amazing, calming and super-comfortable . . ." D.S.

 

The environment is truly calming. Deb was not only kind but very experienced and wonderful at giving a great massage. With fair prices and expert hands this place is a must see! - M.A.

 

Wonderful Oasis in Downtown Manchester! 

"Deborah has created a lovely spot in the heart of Manchester. The atmosphere is calm, peaceful, and serene. Deborah listened carefully to my needs and gave a truly FABULOUS massage. She even took the time to research some poses/stretches for me to do after our appointment to help with my back pain. I would recommend Soul Fire to anyone!!!"  - Christine M.

 

Deciding on a place to get a massage can be difficult, especially if you have had bad experiences in the past. I know for me this was the case. However, if you are looking for a place that is nonjudgmental; a place where you can be comfortable, relaxed and enjoy your massage without feeling self-conscious. Well, look no further!! Deborah is very sweet, welcoming and personable. Thank you so much Deborah, BEST massage ever!! I will be back!! Rose

 

3/26/14

"Great place to relax! Deb was extremely nice and very accomodating. She works hard to tailor the massage to fit your needs, and does a great job. The decorating was excellently done and really sets the tone for the visit. This was one of the most relaxing experiences I have had in a few years. Thanks! I will be sure to come by again". - D.B.

 

10/18/13

I was thoroughly impressed. I have family in the area, was visiting, and needed help. The therapist was very accommodating. She was professional and frankly, gave one of the best massages I've had. Thanks for squeezing me in. - Chris E. 

 

I saw the A frame sign on Elm, gave a call and just had my first appointment with Deb.  Wow!  Best professional massage I have ever had.  Her office is amazing, calming and super comfortable.  I will be a regular and highly recommend.- D.S.

 

"WOW! WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE WE HAD AT SOUL FIRE MASSAGE LAST WEEK. TRADITIONALLY WE HAVE A THAI OIL MASSAGE BUT THIS TIME WE TRIED A ORIGINAL THAI MASSAGE. IT WAS A FANTASTIC COMBINATION OF STRETCHING AND PRESSURE POINT FOCUS RESULTING IN A FEELING OF LIGHTNESS AND RELAXATION. DEB IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ... I'VE ALREADY BOOKED OUR NEXT APPOINTMENT. FOR ANYONE CONSIDERING AN ALTERNATIVE TO A TRADITIONAL MASSAGE THIS IS THE ONE FOR YOU. YOU WILL BE THRILLED WITH THE RESULTS". - KERYN

 

AH-mazing!

"I started seeing Deb a month ago and have received several massages from her since, Hot Stone, Thai, Relaxation ? all have been excellent and beneficial. Most consistantly, I have been choosing the Thai massage and am noticing an improvement in my range of motion, circulation, decrease in hip/low back pain and an increase in energy! I have been practicing and receiving massasge therapy since 1986 and Deb is in the top 5 of massage therapists that I have worked with over the years." - Kat O.

 

4/7/14

"I tried the Thai massage for the first time and what a treat! A really nice alternative to traditional massage. Lots of pressure and stretching. Deb was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. And it's a lovely, relaxing space. I will be back! - Ray

 

Serving Manchester NH, Bedford, Goffstown and Hooksett.